Assespro Award


Author: Nelson Vasconcelos

Source: O Globo, 19/08/2008

The Assespro Award 27 will be presented at Firjan on the 2008th. It is the most traditional award in the Information Technology (IT) sector in the State of Rio. Among the winners are Mario Fleck, from Rio Bravo (Investor category), and André Franco Montoro, from the Etco Institute (Third Sector category).
Information: (21) 2507-7181>.