ETCO's work is guided and supervised by councils that bring together names from the business sector, lawyers, intellectuals and leaders from various sectors committed to the defense of ethics.

The Advisory Board inspires the Institute through meetings that address major issues related to the business environment and competitive ethics.

The Board of Directors works with the executive board to define and supervise the strategic objectives and projects developed by ETCO, including the allocation of resources.

The Institute's financial statements are audited by the Supervisory Board and an independent auditor.


Executive Board

Executive president: Edson Vismona

He is a lawyer, graduated and post-graduated by the Faculty of Law of the University of São Paulo, specializing in commercial defense and consumer law. He was Secretary of Justice and Defense of Citizenship of the State of São Paulo (2000/2002); National Secretary for Agrarian Reform (2002). Founder and President of the Brazilian Association of Ombudsmen / Ombudsman - ABO, he is a member of the National Council to Combat Piracy (CNCP), of the Commission to Combat Piracy of the OAB / SP - Brazilian Bar Association, São Paulo section and of the Council of Ethics of the Instituto Ética-Saúde. He is president of FNCP (National Forum Against Piracy and Illegality, since 2009.

Executive manager: Andréa Lopes
Financial and administrative: Kelly Ribeiro
Administrative assistant: Cristiane Carletti

Administrative Council

President: Alexandre Kruel Jobim

He is a lawyer, a master of law from the University of Texas (USA), a bachelor of law from UniCEUB. He is a Licensed professor at UniCEUB, a substitute professor at UnB and IDP. He was a Legal Consultant at ABERT, ANJ, FENAERT.
He chaired AIR and was Vice President Legal and Institutional Relations for Grupo RBS. He is currently president of ABIR (Brazilian Association of the Soft Drink and Non-Alcoholic Beverages Industry).


Antonio Ferreira Martins
Delcio Sandi
Ricardo Melo

Carlo Faccio
Marcelo Deble Joaquim
Rodrigo Moccia
Victor Bicca Neto

consulting board

President: Everardo Maciel

He is a legal consultant and professor at the Brasiliense Institute of Public Law. He was Secretary of Finance, Planning and Education of Pernambuco, Secretary of Finance and Planning of the Federal District, Executive Secretary of the Ministries of Education, of the Civil House, of the Interior (today National Integration) and of Finance, Secretary of the Federal Revenue, in addition to having held the positions of Minister of Education, Interior and Finance on an interim basis. He also taught at private academic institutions and participated in missions of United Nations organizations.

Advisory Advisers
André Franco Montoro Filho
Aristides Junqueira Alvarenga
Carlos Ivan Simonsen Leal
Celso lafer
Ellen Gracie Northfleet
Evandro Guimarães
Gesner Oliveira
Hamilton Dias de Souza
Hoche Pulcherio
João Grandino Rodas
João Roberto Marinho
Jorge Luiz Oliveira
Jorge Raimundo Filho
Leonardo Gadotti Filho
Luiz Fernando Furlan Marco Greco Marcílio Marques Moreira
Maria Tereza Aina Sadek
Marco Greco
Nelson Jobim
Roberto Abdenur
Roberto Faldini
Tércio Sampaio Ferraz Júnior
Theo van der Loo
Victório de Marchi

Conselho Fiscal

President: Daniela Rodrigues Lopes

Jesus Meijomil Luciano França Sousa Vicente Figueiredo Soria


Fabio Silva Alves Felipe Portugal Silva Meliga Luiza Weguelin de Melo Marcelo Ferro